Reasons Why I Hate My Teacher?

“There are times in every students lives that they feel humiliated and embarrassed all due to their teacher. While sometimes this could just be a misconception and our anger may be prompting you to think bad about your teacher. But many times there are solid reasons as to why you hate your teacher.
Many times while a student is facing a situation like this. He/she may hesitate from going to school and even start to hate the school, which is something no parent will ever want their child to do. I too face situations when i feel embarrassed and humiliated due to my teacher. A student like me would never have cared about this if the problems i am facing would not have made me to hate everything related to studies at school. I hate to go to school, i hate studies, all because of my teacher. The same thing could be there that you are facing. You know you never want to ruin your life just because of some problem. But the problem is many of us don’t ever realize what the problem is. So, i have taken these reasons that become problems in our school life and which need solutions.

Bullying:- It is the biggest problem a student can ever think of while in school or college. Making fun of others and that too because of either nothing or just stupidity. It is a very bad problem because it may lead to violence. The problem of getting bullied get’s more problematic if the teacher is a bully. One will not mind much about what other’s say about him/her, but it hurts to see that your teacher is bullying you. A teacher who bullies (in my opinion) doesn’t deserves the job. Many of my teachers call me names, try to humiliate me before my friends, classmates and girlfriend just because i don’t talk much and indulge in activities that are just bullshit.

Well, even if i am wrong as a student and may be not performing or able to perform or do certain things in school. There are ways students like me can be helped. Isn’t there something called as “Love Of Teacher”. I can’t remember the day when my teacher tried to help me out without making fun of me. I ask you, should not a teacher do this.

Favoritism:- May be some of you may not agree with me, but it’s true that many teacher show favoritism. Favoritism on basis of intelligence, talent can never occur and be bad. But, favoritism just because that you are friends with your students. That’s rather questionable. Some things get ugly when a talented guy is thrown out for some bully. I wonder why many teacher’s support bullies and are rather themselves bullies. Sometimes they just bully a guy for they know that this guy is emotionally sensitive in nature. It’s disgusting to see this but it helps their agenda of favoritism. This has happened to me many times and i am sure that i am not alone.

2 thoughts on “Reasons Why I Hate My Teacher?

  1. Hey,
    My teacher hates me too , he just has some kind of “problems” with me , idk why ? Although i’m an above average performer in my studies .i answer all the questions related to studies which are mostly correct .i study religiously , i dont talk in class , i’m a very introvert type but still even if i speak a word he gets. irritated . But wen all my classmates always talk and turn the class into a fish market , he says nothing to them .
    I hate going to school .:-( its like sum mental torture for me .

    • I can understand ur feelings. I 2 faced what u are facing today. But, things do change for better with time. My teacher would always try to irritate me, even i thought 2 leave my studies. But somehow i sustained and in the end, i won and was the topper in my class at the board exams and my teacher was very jealous about it and would keep telling me. Hey, did u failed ? Even if he knew i was the topper. Such bullies do exist who would support bad guys and depress guys like us by bullying or torturing us mentally. But, don’t loose hope The Almighty Allah or you can The God Is with us. God Bless You.

      Furthermore, this article here is still not complete and was written due to that Bully Teacher of mine.

Leave a Reply

